Ana Haberler

Haber bültenine abone olun

Motorsport Press Kit 2019

Hankook Ventus S1 evo 3 – Safety

Basın bültenleri

  • Şirketleri

Geride kalan sezonda lastik üreticisi Hankook bir kez daha UEFA Avrupa Ligi’nin resmi sponsorluğunu başarıyla yürüttü. Firmanın bu konudaki kararlı desteği, bir kez daha Avrupa’nın dört bir yanında sezon boyunca süren ve hareket yaratan çeşitli proje ve...

  • Motor sporları

Switzerland’s Nico Müller won the Sunday race at round three of the 2019 DTM season in Misano, Italy. The Audi driver took the chequered flag after 38 laps of racing to take the second win of his DTM career. In glorious sunshine, the crowds witnessed an...

  • Motor sporları

Marco Wittmann sensationally won race number five of the 2019 DTM season on Saturday in Misano. Earlier in the day, technical issues had forced the BMW driver to end his qualifying session prematurely, meaning he started the race from the very back of the...

  • Motor sporları

This weekend, the DTM is at Misano World Circuit Marco Simoncelli for round three of the 2019 season. Last year, the DTM not only made its debut in the Italian seaside resort, but also staged two night races there for the first time in the history of what...

İletişim

Felix Kinzer

Fon: +49 (0) 6102 8149-170

f.kinzer@hankookreifen.de

Anna Pasternak

Fon: +49 (0) 6102 8149-173

a.pasternak@hankookreifen.de

Yara Willems

Fon: +49 (0) 6102 8149-172

y.willems@hankookreifen.de

Stefan Prohaska

Fon: +49 (0) 6102 8149-171

s.prohaska@hankookreifen.de

Kristina Schott

Fon: +49 (0) 6102 8149-175

k.schott@hankookreifen.de

Annika Malcherek

Fon: +49 (0) 6102 8149-176

a.malcherek@hankookreifen.de