Aktualności

Subcribe to Newsletter

Motorsport Press Kit 2019

Hankook Ventus S1 evo 3 – Safety

Informacje prasowe

  • Motosport

Dobór miejsca nie jest przypadkowy. Na Norisring, ulicznym torze w Norymberdze, znanym w kalendarzu wyścigów DTM jako „Frankońskie Monako”, partnerstwo między producentem opon klasy premium Hankook oraz DTM zostało uroczyście przedłużone. W niedzielę, przy...

  • Motosport

As of Sunday, Bruno Spengler is the sole record winner at the Norisring. At the fourth round of the DTM in the 2019 season in Nuremberg, the BMW driver won the second race and with a total of five victories has finished first at the “Monaco of the DTM”...

  • Motosport

René Rast claimed his 13th victory in arguably the most popular international touring car series, as the Norisring hosted the 123rd DTM race on Hankook race tyres on Saturday. The Audi driver came in early for his mandatory pit stop on lap three, shortly...

  • Motosport

Firma Hankook Tire konsekwentnie umacnia swoją pozycję w światowych sportach motorowych. Firma ITR, będąca organizatorem wyścigów DTM, przedłużyła przedterminowo umowę z Hankook Tire aż do 2023 roku na wyłączną dostawę opon w wyścigach....

Kontakt

Felix Kinzer

Fon: +49 (0) 6102 8149-170

f.kinzer@hankookreifen.de

Anna Pasternak

Fon: +49 (0) 6102 8149-173

a.pasternak@hankookreifen.de

Yara Willems

Fon: +49 (0) 6102 8149-172

y.willems@hankookreifen.de

Stefan Prohaska

Fon: +49 (0) 6102 8149-171

s.prohaska@hankookreifen.de

Kristina Schott

Fon: +49 (0) 6102 8149-175

k.schott@hankookreifen.de

Annika Malcherek

Fon: +49 (0) 6102 8149-176

a.malcherek@hankookreifen.de