Ana Haberler

Haber bültenine abone olun

Motorsport Press Kit 2019

Hankook Ventus S1 evo 3 – Safety

Basın bültenleri

  • Motor sporları

Premium sınıf lastik üreticisi Hankook ile DTM arasındaki ortaklık, DTM yarış takviminde Frankoniyen Monako olarak bilinen, Nürnberg şehrindeki Norisring şehir pistinde resmiyete döküldü. Pazar günü, Monako Prensi II. Albert’in huzurunda, Hankook...

  • Motor sporları

As of Sunday, Bruno Spengler is the sole record winner at the Norisring. At the fourth round of the DTM in the 2019 season in Nuremberg, the BMW driver won the second race and with a total of five victories has finished first at the “Monaco of the DTM”...

René Rast claimed his 13th victory in arguably the most popular international touring car series, as the Norisring hosted the 123rd DTM race on Hankook race tyres on Saturday. The Audi driver came in early for his mandatory pit stop on lap three, shortly...

  • Motor sporları

Hankook Lastikleri, gelecek dört yıl boyunca DTM’in tek lastik tedarikçisi olmaya devam ederek, global motor sporları pazarındaki pozisyonunu geliştiriyor. Lastik üreticisi ve DTM pazarlama birimi ITR, devam eden ortaklık sözleşmelerini 2023 yılına kadar...

İletişim

Felix Kinzer

Fon: +49 (0) 6102 8149-170

f.kinzer@hankookreifen.de

Anna Pasternak

Fon: +49 (0) 6102 8149-173

a.pasternak@hankookreifen.de

Yara Willems

Fon: +49 (0) 6102 8149-172

y.willems@hankookreifen.de

Stefan Prohaska

Fon: +49 (0) 6102 8149-171

s.prohaska@hankookreifen.de

Kristina Schott

Fon: +49 (0) 6102 8149-175

k.schott@hankookreifen.de

Annika Malcherek

Fon: +49 (0) 6102 8149-176

a.malcherek@hankookreifen.de