Senaste nytt

Subcribe to Newsletter

Motorsport Press Kit 2019

Hankook Ventus S1 evo 3 – Safety

Pressmeddelanden

  • Motorsport

Platsen kunde inte ha varit bättre. På Norisring, stadsbanan i Nürnberg som gjort sig känd som Frankens eget Monaco i DTM-racingkalendern, har samarbetet mellan kvalitetsdäcktillverkaren Hankook och DTM offentliggjorts. I närvaro av Albert II, prins av...

  • Motorsport

As of Sunday, Bruno Spengler is the sole record winner at the Norisring. At the fourth round of the DTM in the 2019 season in Nuremberg, the BMW driver won the second race and with a total of five victories has finished first at the “Monaco of the DTM”...

  • Motorsport

René Rast claimed his 13th victory in arguably the most popular international touring car series, as the Norisring hosted the 123rd DTM race on Hankook race tyres on Saturday. The Audi driver came in early for his mandatory pit stop on lap three, shortly...

  • Motorsport

Hankook Tire fortsätter att utveckla sin position på marknaden för global motorsport och förblir exklusiv leverantör till DTM under de kommande fyra åren. Däcktillverkaren och DTM:s marknadsförare ITR har kommit överens om att i förtid förlänga...

Kontakter

Felix Kinzer

Fon: +49 (0) 6102 8149-170

f.kinzer@hankookreifen.de

Anna Pasternak

Fon: +49 (0) 6102 8149-173

a.pasternak@hankookreifen.de

Yara Willems

Fon: +49 (0) 6102 8149-172

y.willems@hankookreifen.de

Stefan Prohaska

Fon: +49 (0) 6102 8149-171

s.prohaska@hankookreifen.de

Kristina Schott

Fon: +49 (0) 6102 8149-175

k.schott@hankookreifen.de

Annika Malcherek

Fon: +49 (0) 6102 8149-176

a.malcherek@hankookreifen.de