Top News

Motorsport Press Kit 2019

Truck Grand Prix 2019

Hankook Ventus S1 evo 3 – Safety

Press Releases

  • Motorsport

Premium tyre maker Hankook and the DTM are at TT Circuit Assen this weekend for round five of the season. The 4.555-kilometre circuit, which was originally designed specifically for motorcycle races, is hosting arguably the most popular international...

  • Corporate

Hankook Tyre UK Ltd celebrates loyalty and commitment of four more valued employees who have reached important ten- and twenty-year milestones. All staff were recently invited to a special event to recognise their long-service achievements and share their...

  • Motorsport

The location could not have been better. At the Norisring, the street circuit in Nuremberg known as the Franconian Monaco in the DTM race-calendar, the partnership between premium tyre maker Hankook and the DTM was made official. On Sunday, in the...

  • Corporate

Hankook sponsors the Technical Excellence category at the 2019 Motor Transport Awards, announcing Cartwright Group as category winners at the awards ceremony in London last Wednesday evening. Shortlisted companies also included Balfour Beatty, SDC Trailers...

Contacts

Felix Kinzer

Fon: +49 (0) 6102 8149-170

f.kinzer@hankookreifen.de

Anna Pasternak

Fon: +49 (0) 6102 8149-173

a.pasternak@hankookreifen.de

Yara Willems

Fon: +49 (0) 6102 8149-172

y.willems@hankookreifen.de

Stefan Prohaska

Fon: +49 (0) 6102 8149-171

s.prohaska@hankookreifen.de

Kristina Schott

Fon: +49 (0) 6102 8149-175

k.schott@hankookreifen.de

Annika Malcherek

Fon: +49 (0) 6102 8149-176

a.malcherek@hankookreifen.de