Aktualności

Subcribe to Newsletter

Motorsport Press Kit 2019

Hankook Ventus S1 evo 3 – Safety

Informacje prasowe

  • Firma

Producent opon Hankook ponownie sprawdził się jako oficjalny sponsor Ligi Europy UEFA w zakończonym niedawno sezonie. Przez cały sezon firma realizowała szereg zróżnicowanych projektów aktywacyjnych oraz inicjatyw na terenie Europy. Liczby mówią same za...

  • Motosport

Switzerland’s Nico Müller won the Sunday race at round three of the 2019 DTM season in Misano, Italy. The Audi driver took the chequered flag after 38 laps of racing to take the second win of his DTM career. In glorious sunshine, the crowds witnessed an...

  • Motosport

Marco Wittmann sensationally won race number five of the 2019 DTM season on Saturday in Misano. Earlier in the day, technical issues had forced the BMW driver to end his qualifying session prematurely, meaning he started the race from the very back of the...

  • Motosport

This weekend, the DTM is at Misano World Circuit Marco Simoncelli for round three of the 2019 season. Last year, the DTM not only made its debut in the Italian seaside resort, but also staged two night races there for the first time in the history of what...

Kontakt

Felix Kinzer

Fon: +49 (0) 6102 8149-170

f.kinzer@hankookreifen.de

Anna Pasternak

Fon: +49 (0) 6102 8149-173

a.pasternak@hankookreifen.de

Yara Willems

Fon: +49 (0) 6102 8149-172

y.willems@hankookreifen.de

Stefan Prohaska

Fon: +49 (0) 6102 8149-171

s.prohaska@hankookreifen.de

Kristina Schott

Fon: +49 (0) 6102 8149-175

k.schott@hankookreifen.de

Annika Malcherek

Fon: +49 (0) 6102 8149-176

a.malcherek@hankookreifen.de