Principales noticias

Suscribirse al boletín informativo

Motorsport Press Kit 2019

Hankook Ventus S1 evo 3 - Handling Performance

Notas de prensa

  • Auto­movilismo

René Rast produced a commanding display to win the Sunday race at the first foreign round of this season’s DTM in Zolder, Belgium. The Audi driver looked totally in control for much of the race at the 4.003-kilometre circuit. After 39 laps of racing, Rast...

  • Auto­movilismo

On Saturday, Philipp Eng won the first foreign race of the 2019 DTM season in Zolder. After 39 laps, the Austrian BMW driver was first to cross the finishing line. He was 8.645 seconds ahead of his closest challenger and celebrated his first win in what is...

  • Auto­movilismo

Premium tyre maker Hankook and the DTM kicked off the 2019 season with some thrilling race action in Hockenheim. Fans at the iconic circuit near Heidelberg were treated to spectacular motorsport and a successful first outing for the new DTM cars, which...

  • Auto­movilismo

The Audi Sport Seyffahrt R8 LMS Cup kicked off its second season at last weekend’s DTM opener at the Hockenheimring. The one-make cup is held over seven race weekends. At five of these, the professionals, juniors and gentlemen drivers feature on the...

Contactos

Felix Kinzer

Fon: +49 (0) 6102 8149-170

f.kinzer@hankookreifen.de

Anna Pasternak

Fon: +49 (0) 6102 8149-173

a.pasternak@hankookreifen.de

Yara Willems

Fon: +49 (0) 6102 8149-172

y.willems@hankookreifen.de

Stefan Prohaska

Fon: +49 (0) 6102 8149-171

s.prohaska@hankookreifen.de

Kristina Schott

Fon: +49 (0) 6102 8149-175

k.schott@hankookreifen.de

Annika Malcherek

Fon: +49 (0) 6102 8149-176

a.malcherek@hankookreifen.de