Главные новости

Подпишитесь на новости

Motorsport Press Kit 2019

Hankook Ventus S1 evo 3 - Handling Performance

ПРЕСС-РЕЛИЗЫ

  • Автоспорт

René Rast produced a commanding display to win the Sunday race at the first foreign round of this season’s DTM in Zolder, Belgium. The Audi driver looked totally in control for much of the race at the 4.003-kilometre circuit. After 39 laps of racing, Rast...

  • Автоспорт

On Saturday, Philipp Eng won the first foreign race of the 2019 DTM season in Zolder. After 39 laps, the Austrian BMW driver was first to cross the finishing line. He was 8.645 seconds ahead of his closest challenger and celebrated his first win in what is...

  • Автоспорт

Premium tyre maker Hankook and the DTM kicked off the 2019 season with some thrilling race action in Hockenheim. Fans at the iconic circuit near Heidelberg were treated to spectacular motorsport and a successful first outing for the new DTM cars, which...

  • Автоспорт

René Rast won race two of the 2019 DTM season on Sunday, after an impressive fightback at the Hockenheimring. The Audi driver started from 16th on the grid and twice came in for a fresh set of the Hankook race tyre. This two-stop strategy paid dividends,...

Контактная информация

Felix Kinzer

Fon: +49 (0) 6102 8149-170

f.kinzer@hankookreifen.de

Anna Pasternak

Fon: +49 (0) 6102 8149-173

a.pasternak@hankookreifen.de

Yara Willems

Fon: +49 (0) 6102 8149-172

y.willems@hankookreifen.de

Stefan Prohaska

Fon: +49 (0) 6102 8149-171

s.prohaska@hankookreifen.de

Kristina Schott

Fon: +49 (0) 6102 8149-175

k.schott@hankookreifen.de

Annika Malcherek

Fon: +49 (0) 6102 8149-176

a.malcherek@hankookreifen.de