Top News

Motorsport Press Kit 2019

Hankook Ventus S1 evo 3 - Handling Performance

Press Releases

  • Motorsport

The young female drivers in the W Series were in Zolder this weekend, where they contested their first race outside Germany. After the successful debut at the Hockenheimring, the young drivers, at the wheel of their 270-hp Formula racers, put on a display...

  • Corporate
  • Truck / Bus

Premium tyre maker Hankook and its Spanish vendor Grupo Soledad recently reached an agreement with Spain’s biggest transport company in the region of Catalonia, Transports Metropolitans de Barcelona (TMB). The tyre maker is now supplying its...

  • Motorsport

René Rast produced a commanding display to win the Sunday race at the first foreign round of this season’s DTM in Zolder, Belgium. The Audi driver looked totally in control for much of the race at the 4.003-kilometre circuit. After 39 laps of racing, Rast...

  • Motorsport

On Saturday, Philipp Eng won the first foreign race of the 2019 DTM season in Zolder. After 39 laps, the Austrian BMW driver was first to cross the finishing line. He was 8.645 seconds ahead of his closest challenger and celebrated his first win in what is...

Contacts

Felix Kinzer

Fon: +49 (0) 6102 8149-170

f.kinzer@hankookreifen.de

Anna Pasternak

Fon: +49 (0) 6102 8149-173

a.pasternak@hankookreifen.de

Yara Willems

Fon: +49 (0) 6102 8149-172

y.willems@hankookreifen.de

Stefan Prohaska

Fon: +49 (0) 6102 8149-171

s.prohaska@hankookreifen.de

Kristina Schott

Fon: +49 (0) 6102 8149-175

k.schott@hankookreifen.de

Annika Malcherek

Fon: +49 (0) 6102 8149-176

a.malcherek@hankookreifen.de