Pääuutiset

Lehdistötiedotteet

  • Yritys

Rengasvalmistaja Hankook toi itsensä taas kuluneella kaudella onnistuneesti esille Eurooppa-liigan virallisena sponsorina. Yhtiön sitoumukseen kuului jälleen monipuolisia, kautta Euroopan ja koko kauden ajan tapahtuneita aktivointiprojekteja ja...

  • Autourheilu

Switzerland’s Nico Müller won the Sunday race at round three of the 2019 DTM season in Misano, Italy. The Audi driver took the chequered flag after 38 laps of racing to take the second win of his DTM career. In glorious sunshine, the crowds witnessed an...

  • Autourheilu

Marco Wittmann sensationally won race number five of the 2019 DTM season on Saturday in Misano. Earlier in the day, technical issues had forced the BMW driver to end his qualifying session prematurely, meaning he started the race from the very back of the...

  • Autourheilu

This weekend, the DTM is at Misano World Circuit Marco Simoncelli for round three of the 2019 season. Last year, the DTM not only made its debut in the Italian seaside resort, but also staged two night races there for the first time in the history of what...

Yhteyshenkilöt

Felix Kinzer

Fon: +49 (0) 6102 8149-170

f.kinzer@hankookreifen.de

Anna Pasternak

Fon: +49 (0) 6102 8149-173

a.pasternak@hankookreifen.de

Yara Willems

Fon: +49 (0) 6102 8149-172

y.willems@hankookreifen.de

Stefan Prohaska

Fon: +49 (0) 6102 8149-171

s.prohaska@hankookreifen.de

Kristina Schott

Fon: +49 (0) 6102 8149-175

k.schott@hankookreifen.de

Annika Malcherek

Fon: +49 (0) 6102 8149-176

a.malcherek@hankookreifen.de