Principales noticias

Suscribirse al boletín informativo

Motorsport Press Kit 2019

Hankook Ventus S1 evo 3 – Safety

Notas de prensa

  • Empresa

El fabricante de neumáticos Hankook ha vuelto a demostrar ser un digno patrocinador oficial de la UEFA Europa League durante la reciente temporada. El compromiso de la empresa ha vuelto a incorporar diversos proyectos e iniciativas de activación por toda...

  • Auto­movilismo

Switzerland’s Nico Müller won the Sunday race at round three of the 2019 DTM season in Misano, Italy. The Audi driver took the chequered flag after 38 laps of racing to take the second win of his DTM career. In glorious sunshine, the crowds witnessed an...

  • Auto­movilismo

Marco Wittmann sensationally won race number five of the 2019 DTM season on Saturday in Misano. Earlier in the day, technical issues had forced the BMW driver to end his qualifying session prematurely, meaning he started the race from the very back of the...

  • Auto­movilismo

This weekend, the DTM is at Misano World Circuit Marco Simoncelli for round three of the 2019 season. Last year, the DTM not only made its debut in the Italian seaside resort, but also staged two night races there for the first time in the history of what...

Contactos

Felix Kinzer

Fon: +49 (0) 6102 8149-170

f.kinzer@hankookreifen.de

Anna Pasternak

Fon: +49 (0) 6102 8149-173

a.pasternak@hankookreifen.de

Yara Willems

Fon: +49 (0) 6102 8149-172

y.willems@hankookreifen.de

Stefan Prohaska

Fon: +49 (0) 6102 8149-171

s.prohaska@hankookreifen.de

Kristina Schott

Fon: +49 (0) 6102 8149-175

k.schott@hankookreifen.de

Annika Malcherek

Fon: +49 (0) 6102 8149-176

a.malcherek@hankookreifen.de