Главные новости

Подпишитесь на новости

Motorsport Press Kit 2019

Hankook Ventus S1 evo 3 – Safety

ПРЕСС-РЕЛИЗЫ

  • Компания

В прошедшем сезоне производитель шин Hankook вновь успешно выступил официальным спонсором UEFA Europa League. Участие компании в очередной раз предусматривало реализацию разнообразных общеевропейских проектов и инициатив в течение всего сезона. Цифры...

  • Автоспорт

Switzerland’s Nico Müller won the Sunday race at round three of the 2019 DTM season in Misano, Italy. The Audi driver took the chequered flag after 38 laps of racing to take the second win of his DTM career. In glorious sunshine, the crowds witnessed an...

  • Автоспорт

Marco Wittmann sensationally won race number five of the 2019 DTM season on Saturday in Misano. Earlier in the day, technical issues had forced the BMW driver to end his qualifying session prematurely, meaning he started the race from the very back of the...

  • Автоспорт

This weekend, the DTM is at Misano World Circuit Marco Simoncelli for round three of the 2019 season. Last year, the DTM not only made its debut in the Italian seaside resort, but also staged two night races there for the first time in the history of what...

Контактная информация

Felix Kinzer

Fon: +49 (0) 6102 8149-170

f.kinzer@hankookreifen.de

Anna Pasternak

Fon: +49 (0) 6102 8149-173

a.pasternak@hankookreifen.de

Yara Willems

Fon: +49 (0) 6102 8149-172

y.willems@hankookreifen.de

Stefan Prohaska

Fon: +49 (0) 6102 8149-171

s.prohaska@hankookreifen.de

Kristina Schott

Fon: +49 (0) 6102 8149-175

k.schott@hankookreifen.de

Annika Malcherek

Fon: +49 (0) 6102 8149-176

a.malcherek@hankookreifen.de