Top News

Subcribe to Newsletter

Motorsport Press Kit 2019

Hankook Ventus S1 evo 3 – Safety

Press Releases

  • Motorsport

The first half of the inaugural season of the W Series draws to an end with last weekend’s race in Misano. The calendar for the new series, exclusively for women, consists of six rounds, all of which are held on the support programme for the DTM and with...

  • Corporate

Tyre maker Hankook once again presented itself successfully as an official sponsor of the UEFA Europa League during the past season. The company's commitment again incorporated diverse, Europe-wide activation projects and initiatives throughout the entire...

  • Motorsport

Switzerland’s Nico Müller won the Sunday race at round three of the 2019 DTM season in Misano, Italy. The Audi driver took the chequered flag after 38 laps of racing to take the second win of his DTM career. In glorious sunshine, the crowds witnessed an...

  • Motorsport

Marco Wittmann sensationally won race number five of the 2019 DTM season on Saturday in Misano. Earlier in the day, technical issues had forced the BMW driver to end his qualifying session prematurely, meaning he started the race from the very back of the...

Contacts

Felix Kinzer

Fon: +49 (0) 6102 8149-170

f.kinzer@hankookreifen.de

Anna Pasternak

Fon: +49 (0) 6102 8149-173

a.pasternak@hankookreifen.de

Yara Willems

Fon: +49 (0) 6102 8149-172

y.willems@hankookreifen.de

Stefan Prohaska

Fon: +49 (0) 6102 8149-171

s.prohaska@hankookreifen.de

Kristina Schott

Fon: +49 (0) 6102 8149-175

k.schott@hankookreifen.de

Annika Malcherek

Fon: +49 (0) 6102 8149-176

a.malcherek@hankookreifen.de