Top News

Subcribe to Newsletter

Commercial Vehicle Show 2019

Ventus S1 evo 3 - Who's driving?

Press Releases

  • Corporate

Hankook Tyre UK demonstrates continuous success, with the appointment of Rob Burkhill as Regional Sales Manager for the Northern Region. Rob brings with him a wealth of experience with nearly 20 years in the industry, which will assist in building and...

  • Corporate

Tyre maker Hankook has appointed Thomas Jacobi as the new Human Resources Director at Hankook Tire Europe. Jacobi brings with him a substantial expertise in personnel and employee management. The 43-year-old has spent the past 13 years working in human...

  • Truck / Bus
  • Car / SUV

Tyre maker Hankook will be exhibiting at this year’s Autopromotec in Bologna from 22nd to 26th May. At the show, the company will be presenting is range of sustainable high-performance tyres for cars, buses and trucks. Some innovations to be found at the...

  • Motorsport
  • Car / SUV

Hankook Tyre UK is announced as the official tyre partner at Supercar Fest, a supercar themed festival which will showcase the best modern day and classic supercars ever built. On Saturday 20th July 2019 at Shelsley Walsh Hill Climb in Worcestershire, one...

Contacts

Felix Kinzer

Fon: +49 (0) 6102 8149-170

f.kinzer@hankookreifen.de

Anna Pasternak

Fon: +49 (0) 6102 8149-173

a.pasternak@hankookreifen.de

Yara Willems

Fon: +49 (0) 6102 8149-172

y.willems@hankookreifen.de

Stefan Prohaska

Fon: +49 (0) 6102 8149-171

s.prohaska@hankookreifen.de

Kristina Schott

Fon: +49 (0) 6102 8149-175

k.schott@hankookreifen.de

Annika Malcherek

Fon: +49 (0) 6102 8149-176

a.malcherek@hankookreifen.de