Top Meldungen

Newsletter abonnieren

Neu! Folgen Sie uns auf

DTM Esports Classic Challenge Bonus

Pressemitteilungen

  • PKW / SUV
  • Nutz­fahrzeuge
  • Motorsport
  • Unter­nehmen

Die FIA (Federation Internationale de l‘Automobile) hat heute Hankook Tire & Technology als Gen3 Reifenpartner der ABB FIA Formula E World Championship bestätigt. Der Vergabe waren ein Ausschreibungsverfahren und die...

  • Motorsport
  • Unter­nehmen

Mit der Esports Classic Challenge wechselt die DTM nun zusammen mit ihrem langjährigen Reifenpartner Hankook zeitweilig vom Asphalt auf Pixel. In dieser neuen Rennserie auf der Austragungsplattform RaceRoom mit Start am 03....

  • Motorsport

Hankook ist neuer Sponsor der Nürburgring Langstrecken-Serie. Das bekannte Nordschleifen-Championat, bisher unter dem Namen VLN Langstreckenmeisterschaft Nürburgring bekannt, startet in dieser Saison mit neuem Markenauftritt...

  • Motorsport

Hankook hat sein Motorsport-Engagement im Jahr 2019 weiter ausgebaut. Erfolgreiche Partnerschaften mit der DTM, der 24H Series powered by Hankook, der Rundstrecken Challenge Nürburgring, dem Audi Sport Seyffarth R8 LMS Cup...

Ansprechpartner

Felix Kinzer

Director Corporate Communications Europe and CIS

Fon: +49 (0) 6102 8149-170

f.kinzerthou-shalt-not-spamhankookreifen.de

Larissa Büsch

PR Manager Corporate Communications

Fon: +49 (0) 6102 8149-173

l.bueschthou-shalt-not-spamhankookreifen.de

Top News

Motorsport Press Kit 2019

DTM Esports Classic Challenge #4

Press Releases

  • Motorsport
  • Corporate

The DTM, together with its long-standing tyre partner Hankook, is switching from asphalt to the screen for a short time in the form of the Esports Classic Challenge.With its start on 3rd May, this new race series on the...

  • Motorsport

Hankook is the new sponsor of the Nürburgring Endurance Series. The renowned Nordschleife championship, previously known as the VLN Endurance Championship at the Nürburgring, lines up with a new brand identity this season....

  • Motorsport

Hankook expanded its involvement in motorsport in 2019. Successful partnerships with the DTM, 24H Series powered by Hankook, Rundstrecken-Challenge Nürburgring (RCN), Audi Sport Seyffarth R8 LMS Cup, and FIA Formula 4 series...

  • Motorsport

With the end of the 2019 motorsport year approaching fast, Hankook has entered into another partnership with a promising new racing series. The premium tyre maker will supply the new DTM Trophy with the high-end Ventus Race...

Contacts

Felix Kinzer

Director Corporate Communications Europe and CIS

Phone: +49 (0) 6102 8149-170

f.kinzerthou-shalt-not-spamhankookreifen.de

Larissa Büsch

PR Manager Corporate Communications

Phone: +49 (0) 6102 8149-173

l.bueschthou-shalt-not-spamhankookreifen.de